



SafetyNet+ Partners (Correct as of November 2019)

A2 Dominion Housing	Kingsclere CofE Primary School
Aster Communities	Kingsfurlong Junior School
Aurora New Dawn	Marnel Infant School
Basingstoke & Deane District Council	Marnel Junior School
Bridgemary School	Merton Infant School
Brighton Hill Community School	Mind - Havant and East Hampshire
Costello School	Motiv8
CSW Group	New Forest District Council
Department for Work & Pensions	Oakley Infant School
East Hants District Council	Oakley Junior School
Eastleigh Borough Council	Oakridge Federation Schools
Fareham Borough Council	Radian Group
Gosport Borough Council	Rushmoor Borough Council
Guinness Partnership	Society of St James
Hampshire Constabulary	Sovereign Housing Association
Hampshire County Council – Children's Services (Supporting Families & FSS)	St Marks CofE Primary School
Hampshire Fire & Rescue Services	Stop Domestic Abuse (SDAS)
Hampshire Youth Offending Team	Surrey and Borders NHS Foundation Trust
Hart District Council	Test Valley Borough Council
Hatch Warren Infant School	Thames Valley Housing Association
Hatch Warren Junior School	The Source Charity
Havant Borough Council	The Vyne School
Home Start	Two Saints
Inclusion Hampshire	Winchester City Council
Isle of Wight Council	YPI Counselling